Volikogu

Eesti Lasteaednike liidu
volikogu liikmed

Eesti Lasteaednike Liidu volikogu liikmed,
piirkondade esindajad 

1. Anna Sõõrd

2. Anneli Laamann

3. Maie Roos

4. Mairy Perman

5. Helju Sillavee

6. Kairi Mander

7. Julie Laur

8. Tiia Kaeramaa

9. Merje Tuhkur

10. Marge Põdra

11. Irma Olonen

12. Maarika Aru

13. Kätlin Kaljas

14. Ülle Galka

15. Reelika Põldmann

16. Evelin Sarapuu

17. Helin Sinisalu

18. Kristiina Bergman

19. Evelin Laugus

20. Merje Laul

21. Riina Rüütel

22. Marika Kört

23. Helle Tammoja

24. Liili Pille

25. Ester Peterson

26. Kaja Siska

Harjumaa

Harjumaa

Harjumaa

Tallinn

Tallinn

Tallinn

Ida-Virumaa

Jõgevamaa

Jõgevamaa

Jõgevamaa

Järvamaa

Läänemaa

Põlvamaa

Põlvamaa

Raplamaa

Tartumaa

Tartumaa

Tartumaa

Tartu

Tartu

Tartu

Tartu

Viljandimaa

Võrumaa

Võrumaa

Võrumaa

annasoord@gmail.com

anneli.laamann@gmail.com

maie@viimsilasteaiad.ee

mairy.perman73@gmail.com

heljusillavee@gmail.com

kairimander@gmail.com

julielaur5@gmail.com

tiia.kaeramaa@gmail.com

merjet@gmail.com

marge.podra@gmail.com

irmaolonen@hot.ee

maarikaaru@hot.ee

katlinkaljas@gmail.com

ulle2310@gmail.com

reelikapoldmann@gmail.com

sarapuuevelin@gmail.com

helinsinisalu@gmail.com

kristiina@kringel.ee

elaugus@hot.ee

merjell@gmail.com

riinaryytel@gmail.com

marikakort@hot.ee

helletammoja@gmail.com

liilipille@gmail.com

petersonester@gmail.com

kaja.siska@mail.ee

1. Anna Sõõrd
Harjumaa
annasoord@gmail.com

2. Anneli Laamann
Harjumaa
anneli.laamann@gmail.com

3. Maie Roos
Harjumaa
maie@viimsilasteaiad.ee

4. Mairy Perman
Tallinn
mairy.perman73@gmail.com

5. Helju Sillavee
Tallinn
heljusillavee@gmail.com

6. Kairi Mander
Tallinn
kairimander@gmail.com

7. Julie Laur
Ida-Virumaa
julielaur5@gmail.com

8. Tiia Kaeramaa
Jõgevamaa
tiia.kaeramaa@gmail.com

9. Merje Tuhkur
Jõgevamaa
merjet@gmail.com

10. Marge Põdra
Jõgevamaa
marge.podra@gmail.com

11. Irma Olonen
Järvamaa
irmaolonen@hot.ee

12. Maarika Aru
Läänemaa
maarikaaru@hot.ee

13. Kätlin Kaljas
Põlvamaa
katlinkaljas@gmail.com

14. Ülle Galka
Põlvamaa
ulle2310@gmail.com

15. Reelika Põldmann
Raplamaa
reelikapoldmann@gmail.com

16. Evelin Sarapuu
Tartumaa
sarapuuevelin@gmail.com

17. Helin Sinisalu
Tartumaa
helinsinisalu@gmail.com

18. Kristiina Bergman
Tartumaa
kristiina@kringel.ee

19. Evelin Laugus
Tartu
elaugus@hot.ee

20. Merje Laul
Tartu
merjell@gmail.com

21. Riina Rüütel
Tartu
riinaryytel@gmail.com

22. Marika Kört
Tartu
marikakort@hot.ee

23. Helle Tammoja
Viljandimaa
helletammoja@gmail.com

24. Liili Pille
Võrumaa
liilipille@gmail.com

25. Ester Peterson
Võrumaa
petersonester@gmail.com

26. Kaja Siska
Võrumaa
kaja.siska@mail.ee